side menu icon

Event List

 


SORT BY LEVEL:

All | Daisy | Brownie | Junior | Cadette | Senior | Ambassador | Adult

SORT BY EVENT TYPE: Council | Community

JUNE 2019
 


Wizarding World of STEM Twilight Day Camp (Juniors, Cadettes)

Date: Wed Jun 26, 3:00 PM - Sat Jun 29, 11:00 AM

Region: 01

Location: Ligon Outdoor Center

Join us for a STEM Twilight Camp is just for Juniors and Cadettes!

JULY 2019
 


Rainbow Forest Day Camp in Flushing

Date: Mon Jul 08, 9:30 AM - Thu Jul 11, 3:15 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Private Property

Come and join us for four days of exploring the woods and nature at it's finest!

CANCELED 1104 Service Unit Meeting

Date: Tue Jul 09, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: 11

Location: Bacon Memorial District Library

Adult Girl Scout meeting for Service Unit 1104.

C02 & 04 Meeting

Date: Thu Jul 11, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: 02

Location: Port Huron Service Center

Come share ideas and get answers to all troop-level questions!

GS Camp Minnewanna Day Camp

Date: Mon Jul 15, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 18, 4:00 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Metamora-Hadley Recreation Area

Four days of Girl Scout fun! The girls will have fun hiking, swimming, making crafts and friends.

S'more Day Camp in Flushing

Date: Mon Jul 15, 9:30 AM - Thu Jul 18, 3:15 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Private Property

Come and join us for four days of day camp in a rustic setting!

Alice in Waterland Day Camp 2019

Date: Tue Jul 16, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 18, 3:30 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Lake St Clair Metro Park

Journey with Alice on her next adventure… the wonderful world of water in Waterland!

GS Movie Night: The Lion King in Monroe

Date: Mon Jul 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Phoenix Theater in The Mall of Monroe

This is a Private Showing! Open to Scouts, Family, and Friends!

AUGUST 2019
 


CANCELED 1104 Service Unit Meeting

Date: Tue Aug 13, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: 11

Location: Bacon Memorial District Library

CANCELED Adult Girl Scout meeting for Service Unit 1104.

SEPTEMBER 2019
 


Girl Scout-Parent Archery Shoot

Date: Sat Sep 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Royal Oak Archers

Come with a parent, guardian, or leader for a real 3D target woods walk at Royal Oak Archers.

CANCELED 1104 Service Unit Meeting

Date: Tue Sep 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: 11

Location: Bacon Memorial District Library

CANCELED Adult Girl Scout meeting for Service Unit 1104.

GS Outdoor Adventure Round Up

Date: Sat Sep 14, 9:00 AM - Sun Sep 15, 11:30 AM

Region: ALL

Location: Highland State Recreation Area

Girls will earn Outdoor Journeys including the Take Action Project!

Girls Scout Day on the Farm

Date: Sun Sep 22, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Upland Hills farm

Spend the day on the farm.

NOVEMBER 2019
 


Try Scuba! (Cadettes, Seniors, Ambassadors) - Flint

Date: Sat Nov 02, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: ALL

Location: The Dive Shop

Includes basic underwater safety lesson, equipment training, and practicing some basic SCUBA skills in pool. Fee includes patch, too! A new session begins at the to of each hour throughout the day. Be on time to maximize your time!

Girl Scout Movie Day: Frozen 2 in Lapeer

Date: Sat Nov 23, 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: ALL

Location: NCG Lapeer Cinema

Private Showing of Frozen 2 - Open to Scouts, Family and Friends!

GS Morning Movie: Frozen II in Novi

Date: Sat Nov 30, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: ALL

Location: Emagine Theater Novi

This is a private screening just for Girl Scouts and their families.