side menu icon
religiousrelationships

Religious Relationships Committee

GSSEM's Religious Relationships Committee is comprised of volunteers who strive to:

  • Support GSSEM in reaching out the faith community, with correct information and Memorandums of Understanding
  • Support adults who deliver faith-based programs to GSSEM girls
  • Provide collaborative interfaith programming and education for girl members with community partners. For more information about GSSEM's Religious Relationships Committee, please email interfaith@gssem.org.

The committee plans and presents activities like GSSEM's:

  • Interfaith Service
  • My Promise, My Faith picnic

To find out about these events, please visit the event list and search for "Faith."

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR COMMITTEE?

To learn more, join, or volunteer at any of the committee-hosted events, please email the Religious Relationships Committee at interfaith@gssem.org. A member of the committee will contact you.

Religious Relationships Committee Members


Chair

Mary-Suzanne Bante
suzbante@comcast.net

AJ Bayi
aj.bayi@gmail.com

Al Tarlo Sr., S.T.D. & Pastoral Minister
ait16fast@hotmail.com

Archdiocese of Detroit Spiritual Scouting
scouting@cyodetroit.org

Carol McConnell
carolj724@hotmail.com

Christal Renaud
christalrenaud@gmail.com

Danielle T. Stevens
dtstevens1@hotmail.com

Deanna B. Goralczyk
deannagoralczyk@yahoo.com

Debbie Nieter
debbie@nieterbugs.com

Dr. Faith Strickland
fmstrick@gmail.com

Fran Clancy
fjc7@aol.com

Fatima Dahoui
dahouif@gmail.com

Helen Sidberry
sidberry123@att.net

Joann L. Johnson
sierra6@sbcglobal.net

Mary Elias
ma_elias@hotmail.com

Lisa Pelzer
lpelzer@sbcglobal.net

Robbiezell Price-Marshall
rp-marshallarkmis@att.net