Corn Maze in Oxford

Mon, October 07, 2013 (05:00pm to 08:30pm)

Come join us for a no scare corn maze, a hay ride, scavenger hunt and fun activities. After the maze enjoy cider and donuts around a bon fire.

Where:  Scott’s Farm 5745 Seymour Lake Rd., Oxford

(Just west of Baldwin)

For more information please contact Ann at troop13168@gmail.com or 248-496-9618

Patches (limited supplies):

$1 each, for pre-order and will be available on a first come first serve

Recruitment Booth at Flat Rock RiverFest

Sat, September 21, 2013 (12:00pm) to Sun, September 22, 2013 (09:00pm)

Girl Scouts will be recruiting Girls and Adult Volunteers at the Flat Rock RiverFest!

Located at Huroc Park, 28700 Arsenal, Flat Rock, MI 48134

Religious Relations Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 02 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, October 01, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, November 05, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, December 03, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, January 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, February 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, March 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, April 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, May 06, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, June 03, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, August 05, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, September 02, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

The Religious Relations Committee holds regular meetings on a monthly basis; the first Tuesday of each month from 7:00-8:30 pm at the Song and Spirit Institute for Peace, located at 2599 Harvard Ave., Berkley, MI, 48072.

ALL are invited! All Girl Scouts, volunteers, and parents are welcome and encouraged to attend the meetings.  No registration or signup required.

District Meeting 0301

Thu, May 01, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at Fenton United Methodist Church, located at 119 South Leroy St., Fenton, 48430

Boy Scout Rendevous-GSSEM members invited!

Fri, September 20, 2013 (04:00pm) to Sun, September 22, 2013 (10:00am)

The 2013 Rendezvous promises to be a weekend of fun, fellowship and a true festival of Scouting!  It is the premier event of the Boy Scouts - Great Lakes Field Service Council, and they have invited the Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan to join in the fun!  Fun-filled activities will take place in different themed "towns": Back In Time, Challengeville, Target Town, sports Centre and Downtown.  In additiion, there will be a large exhibit area and an amplitheater where the closing Arena Show will take place.  All activities will take place Saturday, September 21, 2013 a

SOLD OUT Make New Friends" Daisy Play Date

Sun, November 17, 2013 (11:00am to 02:00pm)

This event is SOLD OUT.

AN EVENT JUST FOR DAISY GIRL SCOUTS & THEIR FAMILIES!

"Make New Friends" at the Flint Children's Museum

Sunday, November 17th
2-4 pm

Please pre-register so we have enough supplies the day of event.

Craft & a snack included for kids.

A fun patch included for Daisies.

Harvest Party and Hayride

Wed, October 09, 2013 (06:00pm to 08:00pm)

Community 06 invites you to join the Harvest Party and Hayride!  This is a fun event for the whole family to enjoy a hayride, snack, games, campfire, and campfire songs!

GSSEM Third Annual 5K Walk

Sat, July 19, 2014 (08:30am to 12:00pm)

Join other Girl Scouts and supporters at the 2014 Walk event to help support the leadership programs provided to girls each year.

Gather your family, friends, co-workers and neighbors, collect donations and enjoy a scenic walk or stroll around the beautiful grounds of the Detroit Zoo in Royal Oak. Register, create your own web page, form teams, and solicit donations online!

Adult Participant/Registration

Informational Night

Wed, September 18, 2013 (07:00pm)

Meet current volunteer and Girl Scouts in the Ida school district, sign up to join a troop or begin a new troop. 

 

 

Informational night will be held in the Ida Elementary All-Purpose Room.   

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Family