Pinwheels for Peace 2013

Sat, September 21, 2013 (11:00am to 01:00pm)

Spend The day and take advantage of Young Patriots Park Activities

Fishing, Playground, Library, Basketball and so much more

Materials, Take Home Craft, Games, Patch and Certificate included in $5 fee

Location:14133 Sibley Road

Riverview MI 48192

Let’s Camp! Fun » Adventure » Friendships

Fri, October 04, 2013 (05:00pm) to Sun, October 06, 2013 (11:00am)

Explore the wonders of nature at Camp Copneconic for a weekend or a day with your fellow Girl Scouts!

Camp Copneconic is a YMCA camp that is great for all ages. The camp provides all the food and counselor-led activities for the weekend. Every cabin has indoor bathrooms, heat, and electricity.

Silver Award Training

Mon, April 07, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Wed, April 02, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Wed, March 19, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Sat, March 08, 2014 (10:00am to 12:00pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Mon, March 10, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Thu, February 27, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Sat, February 22, 2014 (10:00am to 12:00pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Silver Award Training

Tue, January 21, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

This training is for girls in grades 6-8 and their interested adults.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Cadette