Girl Scout Day at The Henry Ford

Sat, March 08, 2014 (09:30am to 05:00pm)

Girl Scouts and thier families are invited to join Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan at The Henry Ford. It is also the same date as “The Big Read – Dearborn”. Many family activities are being planned from 11:00 - 2:00 pm which include music and silent films, all those in attendance get a copy of Jack London’s Call of the Wild.

Luck of the Irish in Riverview

Fri, March 07, 2014 (06:00pm to 08:00pm)

Enjoy a 60-minute dance class from the famous Award winning Irish Dance Academy of Michigan. Participate in Different stations to learn about the culture of Ireland. Make a Take Home Craft that Represents Ireland. Enjoy an Irish Snack. Participate in a Take Action Project. Additional information in registration flyer.

Camp Playfair Open House

Sun, April 27, 2014 (01:00pm to 04:00pm)

Visit us at the Playfair Open House to see all that this beautiful property has to offer!  Tours will be offered and questions answered by camp staff throughout the afternoon.

Registration is not required for this event.

Summer Camp Open House Hawthorn Hollow

Sat, May 10, 2014 (01:00pm to 04:00pm)

Bring your friends and family and visit Camp Hawthorn Hollow! Learn more about summer programs, tour the facilities, meet the staff, and join us for a cookout and fun camp activities!

Registration is not required for this event.

Summer Camp Open House Innisfree

Sat, April 12, 2014 (01:00pm to 04:00pm)

Bring your friends and family and visit Camp Innisfree!  Learn more about summer programs, tour the facilities, meet the staff, and join us for a cookout and fun camp activities!

Registration is not required for this event.

Cosmic Bowling in Allen Park

Fri, January 24, 2014 (06:00pm to 09:00pm)

For ALL AGE LEVELS
Friday, January 24, 2013
6:00pm-9:00pm


COST = $14 per bowler

Includes: 2 slices of pizza, pop, shoe rental and a Fun Patch.
 

Thunderbowl Lanes
4200 Allen Road
Allen Park, MI 48101

REGISTRATION DEADLINE – January 13, 2014

Harlem Globetrotters

Fri, January 03, 2014 (07:00pm)

       Harlem Globe Trotters

"Fans Rule"   2014 World Tour

           January 3, 2014

At the Palace of Auburn Hills

Fax or Mail attached order form.

 

Roller Skating Party in Roseville

Wed, January 22, 2014 (06:00pm to 08:30pm)

Girl Scout Ambassador Troop 30748 Roller Skating Fundraiser
Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014 6:00 – 8:30p.m.
This is a Girl Scout Troop only Event
$6.00 per person which includes skate rental
(If they want speed skates or rollerblades they charge $4.00 extra for those or the girls can bring their own skates)
This is a pay in advance event
Tickets are now on sale until January 15th. We need 125 skaters to hold the venue.

Monster Jam

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Sat Jan 18 2014, Sat Jan 25 2014, Sat Feb 01 2014, Sat Feb 08 2014, Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Feb 22 2014.
Sat, January 11, 2014 (01:30pm)
Sat, March 01, 2014 (01:30pm)

Exclusive Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan Savings!
March 1, 2014 @ 7pm
All Scouts, friends and family will receive tickets for only $17 per person. Prices include a $2 facility fee. Plus all Scouts will receive a commemorative Scout patch.
Pit passes are also available at a discounted rate of $5 per pass ($10 value). Pit party is from 2pm-5pm, but the Scout Pit Pass allows you in at 1:30pm.

Troop Camping Weekends

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Jun 20 2014 except Fri Apr 18 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014.
Fri, February 21, 2014 (All day)
Sat, February 22, 2014 (All day)
Fri, February 28, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 01, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 07, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 08, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 14, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 15, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 21, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 22, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 28, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 29, 2014 (All day)
Fri, April 04, 2014 (All day)
Sat, April 05, 2014 (All day)
Fri, April 11, 2014 (All day)
Sat, April 12, 2014 (All day)
Fri, April 25, 2014 (All day)
Sat, April 26, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 02, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 03, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 09, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 10, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 16, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 17, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 23, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 24, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 30, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 31, 2014 (All day)
Fri, June 06, 2014 (All day)
Sat, June 07, 2014 (All day)
Fri, June 13, 2014 (All day)
Sat, June 14, 2014 (All day)
Fri, June 20, 2014 (All day)

Camp Hawthorn Hollow & Camp Innisfree February 21, 2014 - June 22, 2014

Camp Playfair April 25, 2014 - June 22, 2014

Spring 2014 troop camping weekends are available now at all GSSEM camp locations! Explore the camp trails, plan your own activities, and cook your own meals in our modern kitchens (modern lodges) or over a campfire (a-frames and tents). Amenities vary per camp site. Troops can also register for equestrian center programs while camping at Innisfree (registration closes 2 weeks before program date).

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All