District Meeting 0603

Mon, October 14, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

Disney On Ice

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 19 2013 .
Fri, October 18, 2013 (07:30pm to 09:00pm)
Sat, October 19, 2013 (07:30pm to 09:00pm)

Disney On Ice

100 Years of Magic

SCOUT NIGHTS!
Friday, Oct. 18 @ 7:30pm
             or
Saturday, Oct. 19 @ 7:30pm

District Meeting 0602

Thu, March 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI. 48307

District Meeting 0602

Thu, February 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI. 48307

 

 

Roller Skating Sock Hop 2013

Sun, November 24, 2013 (05:30pm to 07:30pm)

GS and their families are invited to a Roller Skating Sock Hop.  Dress in your poodle skirts or favorite 50's style clothing.  Cost includes admission to Skate Port 2, small pop and popcorn, and a fun patch (Girl Scouts only).  You can bring your own skates.  Skate rental is not included in the price.  They can be rented the day of the event for $2.00- $4.00.  Please help us help others and bring a canned food item to be donated to the Holy Cross Food Pantry.

District Meeting 0602

Thu, January 16, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

Meeting held at St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI.48307

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

Repeats every day until Sat Nov 16 2013 .
Fri, November 15, 2013 (07:30pm to 09:30pm)
Sat, November 16, 2013 (07:30pm to 09:30pm)

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents DRAGONS is a once in a millennium event that honors The Year of the Dragon. Circus performers from the farthest reaches of the earth have assembled for Ringling Bros.® Presents Dragons to showcase their astounding acts of bravery and astonishing athleticism. Ringling Bros. Ringmaster Johnathan Lee Iverson presides over this fantastical celebratory tournament of circus champions that brings together mystic dragon lore with authentic circus feats.

District Meeting 0602

Mon, November 11, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

Meeting held at St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI.48307

District Meeting 0602

Thu, October 17, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Meeting held at St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI.48307

District Meeting 0603

Mon, September 23, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland Rd. White Lake,Michigan 48386

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All