District Meeting 0604

Thu, March 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Metodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0602

Thu, May 15, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester Michigan 48307.

Taylor Exemplar Academy Recruitment Night

Fri, September 27, 2013 (04:00pm to 06:30pm)

Come learn about how to get you and your daughter involved in Girl Scouts!

Meeting starts at 4:00 pm in the schools Art Room.

District Meeting 0602

Thu, April 17, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester MI.48307

Community 02 Bring a Friend SWAP Making Event

Fri, October 11, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Join Girl Scout Troop 50523 at Maple Valley School in Sandusky to learn more about Girl Scouts and make several SWAPS (Special Watchamacallits Affectionately Pinned Somewhere).  Non-registered girls need to have a parent or guardian present.

District Meeting 0603

Mon, June 09, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, May 12, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, April 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, March 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, February 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All