District Meeting 0604

Thu, May 08, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, April 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.Paul United Methodist 165 Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI.

District Meeting 0604

Thu, February 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, January 16, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

St. Paul Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Meeting held at St.Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, October 17, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, September 19, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake  Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

Recruitment Night

Tue, September 10, 2013 (12:10pm)

Join Girl Scouts!

Recruitment night at Tenniswood Elementary.

7-8pm

23450 Glenwood, Clinton Township MI 48035

 

District Meeting 0102

Thu, April 03, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Kirkridge Presbyterian Church

SOLD OUT--Girl Scout Movie Day

Sat, November 30, 2013 (09:10am to 11:00am)

THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT.

Enjoy Disney's Frozen with your Girl Scout friends and families at The Trillium in Grand Blanc. Prices start at $7 a ticket with a la carte pricing for patches & snacks.

Frozen is the 3-D computer animated musical fantasy-comedy loosely based on the tale "The Snow Queen" by Hans Christian Andersen. Great for the entire family!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All