District Meeting 0603

Mon, June 09, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, May 12, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, April 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, March 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, February 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, January 13, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, November 11, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, October 14, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

Disney On Ice

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 19 2013 .
Fri, October 18, 2013 (07:30pm to 09:00pm)
Sat, October 19, 2013 (07:30pm to 09:00pm)

Disney On Ice

100 Years of Magic

SCOUT NIGHTS!
Friday, Oct. 18 @ 7:30pm
             or
Saturday, Oct. 19 @ 7:30pm

District Meeting 0602

Thu, March 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI. 48307

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All