0604 district meeting

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

0604 District meeting St. Paul Methodist Church, 165 E. Sqaure Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

Community Troop Welcome to Girl Scouts Gathering

Mon, November 04, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

Bring a friend, find a friend at the Community Troop Gathering! A community troop is a great way to join Girl Scouts today and have fun tomorrow! At this event, girls and their families will learn all about the opportunities available through the community troop, and how to make the most of their Girl Scout experience.

Community Troop Welcome to Girl Scouts Gathering

Mon, October 28, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

Bring a friend, find a friend at the Community Troop Gathering! A community troop is a great way to join Girl Scouts today and have fun tomorrow! At this event, girls and their families will learn all about the opportunities available through the community troop, and how to make the most of their Girl Scout experience.

Please register at the link below and join us at the Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan (GSSEM) Port Huron Service Center (2186 Water Street, Port Huron, MI  48060) from 7-8:30 p.m.

Call Karen Gaabo at 586-464-2405 with any questions.

District Meeting 0603

Mon, December 16, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Cookie Exchange Bethany Church 1375 Hiler Road Waterford,MI. 48327 Leader holiday event

Monster Mash in Warren

Fri, October 25, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

Troop 30748 invites you to Celebrate Juliette Low’s Birthday at the Monster Mash Costume Party. There  will be food, fun, dancing, some scary  sights and a costume contest. See flyer for more details.

"I Can't Wait To..." Blasts

Mon, October 07, 2013 (03:00pm) to Thu, October 10, 2013 (07:00pm)

Come have a blast at GSSEM’s "I Can’t Wait To..." Blasts during the annual Back to Troop Sale. New, renewing, and soon-to-be Girl Scouts and their families are welcome!

SAVE 15% on uniforms, books, accessories and more!

Check out the latest Girl Scout gear in the LIVE fashion show!

Enjoy FREE refreshments, DJ spinning hot tunes, and loads of fun while you shop!

October 7*         White Lake, 3p-7p

October 8            Detroit, 3p-7p

November Equestrian Programs Now Available

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
Sat, November 02, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 03, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 09, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 10, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 16, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 17, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 23, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 24, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 30, 2013 (All day)

If you love horses, the Innisfree Equestrian Center is the place to be! Innisfree is home to 30 well mannered, gentle camp horses that are waiting to help you reach your riding goals. Our professional staff will assign horses to our guests based on previous riding experience and create a learning environment that is safe, fun and effective.

Available classes: 

  • Western 1
  • Trail Class
  • Trail Ride (Junior-Ambassador)
  • Giddy Up
  • Giddy Up Again (Brownies)

*Daisies call for availability.

 

Women In Art - pm

Sat, February 15, 2014 (02:00pm to 04:30pm)

THIS EVENT IS FULL.  Two additional Women in Art events have been added to the calendar on April 5, 2014! 

 

Join GSSEM in DISCOVERING AND CONNECTING with great Women In Art!

Women In Art - am

Sat, February 15, 2014 (10:30am to 01:00pm)

THIS EVENT IS FULL.  TWO ADDITIONAL Women in Art events have been added to the calendar on April 5, 2014!  

Join GSSEM in DISCOVERING and CONNECTING with great Women in Art!

Recruitment Booth at Flat Rock RiverFest

Sat, September 21, 2013 (12:00pm) to Sun, September 22, 2013 (09:00pm)

Girl Scouts will be recruiting Girls and Adult Volunteers at the Flat Rock RiverFest!

Located at Huroc Park, 28700 Arsenal, Flat Rock, MI 48134

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All