Roller Skating Party in Roseville

Wed, January 22, 2014 (06:00pm to 08:30pm)

Girl Scout Ambassador Troop 30748 Roller Skating Fundraiser
Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014 6:00 – 8:30p.m.
This is a Girl Scout Troop only Event
$6.00 per person which includes skate rental
(If they want speed skates or rollerblades they charge $4.00 extra for those or the girls can bring their own skates)
This is a pay in advance event
Tickets are now on sale until January 15th. We need 125 skaters to hold the venue.

Monster Jam

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Sat Jan 18 2014, Sat Jan 25 2014, Sat Feb 01 2014, Sat Feb 08 2014, Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Feb 22 2014.
Sat, January 11, 2014 (01:30pm)
Sat, March 01, 2014 (01:30pm)

Exclusive Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan Savings!
March 1, 2014 @ 7pm
All Scouts, friends and family will receive tickets for only $17 per person. Prices include a $2 facility fee. Plus all Scouts will receive a commemorative Scout patch.
Pit passes are also available at a discounted rate of $5 per pass ($10 value). Pit party is from 2pm-5pm, but the Scout Pit Pass allows you in at 1:30pm.

Troop Camping Weekends

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Jun 20 2014 except Fri Apr 18 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014.
Fri, February 21, 2014 (All day)
Sat, February 22, 2014 (All day)
Fri, February 28, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 01, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 07, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 08, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 14, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 15, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 21, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 22, 2014 (All day)
Fri, March 28, 2014 (All day)
Sat, March 29, 2014 (All day)
Fri, April 04, 2014 (All day)
Sat, April 05, 2014 (All day)
Fri, April 11, 2014 (All day)
Sat, April 12, 2014 (All day)
Fri, April 25, 2014 (All day)
Sat, April 26, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 02, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 03, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 09, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 10, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 16, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 17, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 23, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 24, 2014 (All day)
Fri, May 30, 2014 (All day)
Sat, May 31, 2014 (All day)
Fri, June 06, 2014 (All day)
Sat, June 07, 2014 (All day)
Fri, June 13, 2014 (All day)
Sat, June 14, 2014 (All day)
Fri, June 20, 2014 (All day)

Camp Hawthorn Hollow & Camp Innisfree February 21, 2014 - June 22, 2014

Camp Playfair April 25, 2014 - June 22, 2014

Spring 2014 troop camping weekends are available now at all GSSEM camp locations! Explore the camp trails, plan your own activities, and cook your own meals in our modern kitchens (modern lodges) or over a campfire (a-frames and tents). Amenities vary per camp site. Troops can also register for equestrian center programs while camping at Innisfree (registration closes 2 weeks before program date).

Around the World in a Day - Flint

Sat, February 22, 2014 (11:00am to 03:00pm)

Thinking Day Event!

Join our world-wide journey visiting up to as many as 11 countries in one afternoon! At each destination you will experience at least one of the following -a song, dance, game, story, craft, or snack. College students from Phi Sigma Sigma are coordinating the activities and some will share pictures and tales of their travels to these countries.

 

Program Aides  are needed to assist with this event mainly geared for Daisies, Brownies & Juniors -but all ages are welcome to participate.

World Thinking Day - Livonia PM Session

Sat, February 22, 2014 (01:00pm to 03:30pm)

Community 10 World Thinking Day Event! Girl Scouts will participate in activities from the World Thinking Day theme for 2014: Education for Everyone. Event is all ages. This event is two sessions.

World Thinking Day - Livonia AM session

Sat, February 22, 2014 (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Community 10 World Thinking Day Event! Girl Scouts will participate in activities from the World Thinking Day theme for 2014: Education for Everyone. Event is all ages. This event is two sessions.

STOMP

Sun, March 16, 2014 (02:00pm)

Join the Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan for Girl Scout Day

SUNDAY, MARCH 16TH @ 2PM
Fox Theatre Detroit

SAVE UP TO $9.50!
Girl Scouts save big on tickets to STOMP! for this special event!
Main Floor and Gallery A: $30.50 (regularly $40.00) SAVE $9.50

Celebrating Culture 2/22/14

Sat, February 22, 2014 (01:00pm to 04:30pm)

Join Us in CELEBRATING CULTURES of girls around the world!

Celebrating Culture 1/25/14

Sat, January 25, 2014 (01:00pm to 04:30pm)

Join Us in CELEBRATING CULTURES of girls around the world!

Clarkston's 13th Annual Holiday Lights Parade

Sat, December 14, 2013 (04:30pm to 07:00pm)

The GSSEM Community 03 invites all Girl Scouts to march together in the Clarkston Holiday Lights Parade on Saturday, December 14th.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All