District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Tue, October 08, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 12, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, December 10, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, February 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting d0202 - 6:30pm at the Peace Lutheran Church, Sandusky, MI

District Meeting 0303

Thu, April 24, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

District Meeting 0303

Thu, March 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

CANCELLED - District Meeting 0303

Thu, February 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

District Meeting 0303

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346.  This meeting is a pot luck!

District Meeting & Leader Expo 0303

Thu, October 24, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Leader Expo at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346.  Leaders can browse vendor booths for ideas of things to do with the girls, there's something for everyone.  Girls are welcome to attend!

District Meeting 0203

Repeats every month on January, September, October, November on the third Tuesday until Tue Jan 21 2014 .
Tue, September 17, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, October 15, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 19, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 21, 2014 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting

District Meeting 0104

Thu, April 10, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

West Flint Church of the Nazarene

Clarkston Fall Jamboree

Sat, September 28, 2013 (01:00pm to 04:30pm)

Girls Scouts, troops, girls that want to join Girl Scouts, please join us for some fun at Clintonwood Park South Pavilion in Clarkston. There will be an opening and closing ceremony with lots of activities for girls and leaders inbetween!  Please join the fun!

If you want to join Girl Scouts, you can pay at the event!  We hope you can come!

District Meeting 0103

Mon, April 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Bishop Kelly School

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult