District Meeting 1001

Mon, September 16, 2013 (06:15pm to 08:30pm)

D1001 Kick Off Meeting and Ice Cream Social will be held at St. Paul's Presbyterian Church located at 27475 Five Mile Road, Livonia 48154. It will be in the Genesis Room. 

New Leader Roundtable will be held from 6:15-7pm.

All Leaders will meet from 7:00-8:30pm.

Volunteer Orientation

Mon, September 23, 2013 (06:30pm to 09:30pm)

This 3-hour, in-person course is a comprehensive orientation to the Girl Scout Leadership Experience and covers information that is vital for Troop and Program Volunteers.  Topics include: GSSEM resources about Program, Money &  Safety, the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, Girl's Guide to Girl Scouting and Leadership Journeys.  Troop and Program Volunteers are required to take this course online, in-person or in both formats.

Volunteer Orientation

Fri, September 20, 2013 (06:30pm to 09:30pm)

This 3-hour, in-person course is a comprehensive orientation to the Girl Scout Leadership Experience and covers information that is vital for Troop and Program Volunteers.  Topics include: GSSEM resources about Program, Money &  Safety, the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, Girl's Guide to Girl Scouting and Leadership Journeys.  Troop and Program Volunteers are required to take this course online, in-person or in both formats.

District Meeting 0505

Wed, October 02, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

2nd floor - large classroom

District Meeting 0504

Mon, September 09, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

**NEW LOCATION**

Novi High School

24062 Taft Road

Novi

District Meeting 0503

Mon, September 09, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Tue, October 08, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 12, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, December 10, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, February 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting d0202 - 6:30pm at the Peace Lutheran Church, Sandusky, MI

District Meeting 0303

Thu, April 24, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

District Meeting 0303

Thu, March 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

CANCELLED - District Meeting 0303

Thu, February 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult