District Meeting 0505

Wed, March 12, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Rd.

Farmington Hills

District Meeting 0505

Wed, February 05, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Rd.

Farmington Hills

District Meeting 0501

Mon, June 09, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Richardson Community Center

1485 Oakley Park Rd.

Walled Lake

New Leader Chat 6:30-7:00pm

All Leaders 7:00-8:00pm

District Meeting 0501

Wed, May 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Richardson Community Center

1485 Oakley Park Rd.

Walled Lake

New Leader Chat 6:30-7:00pm

All Leaders 7:00-8:00pm

District Meeting 0501

Thu, April 17, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Richardson Community Center

1485 Oakley Park Rd.

Walled Lake

New Leader Chat - 6:30-7:00pm

All Leaders 7:00-8:00pm

 

District Meeting 0501-CANCELED

Mon, March 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Richardson Community Center

1485 Oakley Park Rd.

Walled Lake

New Leader Chat - 6:30-7:00pm

All Leaders - 7:00-8:00pm

Girl Scout Pinewood Derby Car Inspection in Novi

Mon, February 03, 2014 (06:00pm to 08:00pm)
  • Bring completed car securely wrapped in a small sturdy box. A shoebox lined with a kitchen towel or bubble wrap is ideal.
  • Maximum weight is 5 oz. (using inspectors' scale), and see all rules on Scoutlander. All decisions of the inspectors are final.
  • Some tools will be available for modifications to weight (drill and glue gun).

    District Meeting 0501

    Thu, February 06, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

    Richardson Community Center

    1485 Oakley Park Rd.

    Walled Lake

    New Leader Chat 6:30-7:00pm

    All Leaders 7:00-8:00pm

     

    Girl Scout Pinewood Derby! in Novi

    Tue, February 04, 2014 (06:00pm to 09:00pm)

    Car Inspection: Monday, February 3, 2014 6:00 - 8:00pm in Novi High School Atrium. (Additional details in registration flyer.
    Race Night: Tuesday, February 4, 2014 6:00 - 9:00PM
    Early registration is highly encouraged. Registration cost covers the Scout Car Kit and a fun patch.

    District Meeting 0503

    Tue, May 13, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

    St. Joseph Church

    830 S. Lafayette

    South Lyon

    Pages

    Subscribe to RSS - Adult