Monster Jam

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Sat Jan 18 2014, Sat Jan 25 2014, Sat Feb 01 2014, Sat Feb 08 2014, Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Feb 22 2014.
Sat, January 11, 2014 (01:30pm)
Sat, March 01, 2014 (01:30pm)

Exclusive Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan Savings!
March 1, 2014 @ 7pm
All Scouts, friends and family will receive tickets for only $17 per person. Prices include a $2 facility fee. Plus all Scouts will receive a commemorative Scout patch.
Pit passes are also available at a discounted rate of $5 per pass ($10 value). Pit party is from 2pm-5pm, but the Scout Pit Pass allows you in at 1:30pm.

EXCLUSIVE SCOUT DISCOUNTS!

March 1, 2014 @ 7pm (Order Deadline Feb. 18th)
For more information please contact Michelle Van Zweden at mvanzwedengroups@comcast.net or call 248.977.3830. To order tickets you must fax the completed form to 248.575.4111. Phone
orders will not be accepted. You may also email the order form. Email and fax are secure. Please allow 10 days for processing. The order deadline only ensures that you will get your tickets before the event date. Please
order early if you need to mail or distribute to your guests in advance. A confirmation email will be sent within 48 hours of receipt.

Sorry Program Credits can be used for this event.

Program Level: 

Event Registration Period Date & Time: 

Tue, December 10, 2013 (09:05am) to Mon, December 30, 2013 (05:00pm)

Fee for Girls: 

Various

Fee for Adults: 

Various

Event Category: 

Event Type: 

Community: 

Contact Email: 

City/Camp Name: 

Detroit

Contact Phone: 

248.977.3830

Organizers