Religious Relations Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 02 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, October 01, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, November 05, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, December 03, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, January 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, February 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, March 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, April 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, May 06, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, June 03, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, August 05, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, September 02, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

The Religious Relations Committee holds regular meetings on a monthly basis; the first Tuesday of each month from 7:00-8:30 pm at the Song and Spirit Institute for Peace, located at 2599 Harvard Ave., Berkley, MI, 48072.

ALL are invited! All Girl Scouts, volunteers, and parents are welcome and encouraged to attend the meetings.  No registration or signup required.

Meetings are held in the library.  Someone from the Institute will greet you at the door.  If you have any questions please email the Religious Relations Committee at interfaith@gssem.org

Program Level: 

Event Registration Period Date & Time: 

Thu, September 19, 2013 (All day) to Tue, September 02, 2014 (All day)

Fee for Girls: 

0

Fee for Adults: 

0

Event Category: 

Event Type: 

Community: 

Contact Email: 

City/Camp Name: 

Berkley

Organizers