Troop Camping Availability

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 17 2013 .
Fri, October 04, 2013 (All day)
Sat, October 05, 2013 (All day)
Fri, October 11, 2013 (All day)
Sat, October 12, 2013 (All day)
Fri, October 18, 2013 (All day)
Sat, October 19, 2013 (All day)
Fri, October 25, 2013 (All day)
Sat, October 26, 2013 (All day)
Fri, November 01, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 02, 2013 (All day)
Fri, November 08, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 09, 2013 (All day)
Fri, November 15, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 16, 2013 (All day)

Fall Troop Camping Weekends Available:

Camp Hawthorn Hollow & Camp Innisfree through November 17th

Camp Playfair through October 13th

Are you ready to take your troop camping on their own this fall?  Troop camping weekends are available now at all GSSEM camp locations.  Explore the camp trails, plan your own activities, and cook your own meals in our modern kitchens (modern lodges) or over a campfire (a-frames and tents).  Amenities vary per camp site. Troops can also register for equestrian center programs while camping at Innisfree.

Program Level: 

Event Registration Period Date & Time: 

Sun, September 01, 2013 (All day) to Sun, November 10, 2013 (All day)

Fee for Girls: 

Flat Rate per Weekend

Event Category: 

Event Type: 

Community: 

Contact Email: 

City/Camp Name: 

Hawthorn Hollow, Innisfree, Playfair

Organizers