September Equestrian Programs Available NOW!

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Sun, September 01, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 07, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 08, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 14, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 15, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 21, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 22, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 28, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 29, 2013 (All day)
If you love horses, the Innisfree Equestrian Center is the place to be! Innisfree is home to 30 well mannered, gentle camp horses that are waiting to help you reach your riding goals. Our professional staff will assign horses to our guests based on previous riding experience and create a learning environment that is safe, fun and effective. Available classes: 6 Week Session Lessons, Western 1, Trail Class, Trail Ride (Junior-Ambassador), Giddy Up, Giddy Up Again (Brownies) *Daisies call for availability. Our Farm Barn critters are also available to help you earn your Vet Science Badge or lend hands on experience in our other ground school options.

Program Level: 

Event Registration Period Date & Time: 

Thu, December 13, 2012 (All day) to Fri, August 23, 2013 (All day)

Fee for Girls: 

varies

Event Category: 

Event Type: 

Community: 

Contact Email: 

City/Camp Name: 

Innisfree

Contact Phone: 

810-720-9025

Organizers