November Equestrian Programs Now Available

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
Sat, November 02, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 03, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 09, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 10, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 16, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 17, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 23, 2013 (All day)
Sun, November 24, 2013 (All day)
Sat, November 30, 2013 (All day)

If you love horses, the Innisfree Equestrian Center is the place to be! Innisfree is home to 30 well mannered, gentle camp horses that are waiting to help you reach your riding goals. Our professional staff will assign horses to our guests based on previous riding experience and create a learning environment that is safe, fun and effective.

Available classes: 

  • Western 1
  • Trail Class
  • Trail Ride (Junior-Ambassador)
  • Giddy Up
  • Giddy Up Again (Brownies)

*Daisies call for availability.

 

Our Farm Barn critters are also available to help you earn your Vet Science Badge or lend hands on experience in our other ground school options.

Program Level: 

Event Registration Period Date & Time: 

Sat, September 01, 2012 (All day) to Fri, November 22, 2013 (All day)

Fee for Girls: 

varies

Event Category: 

Event Type: 

Community: 

Contact Email: 

City/Camp Name: 

Innisfree Equestrian Center

Contact Phone: 

810-720-9025

Organizers