FILTER BY:
5 events

Religious Relations Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 02 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, October 01, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, November 05, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, December 03, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, January 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, February 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, March 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, April 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, May 06, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, June 03, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, August 05, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, September 02, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

The Religious Relations Committee holds regular meetings on a monthly basis; the first Tuesday of each month from 7:00-8:30 pm at the Song and Spirit Institute for Peace, located at 2599 Harvard Ave., Berkley, MI, 48072.

ALL are invited! All Girl Scouts, volunteers, and parents are welcome and encouraged to attend the meetings.  No registration or signup required.

Great Autumn Fest (GAF)

Fri, September 19, 2014 (05:00pm) to Sun, September 21, 2014 (01:00pm)

Great Autumn Fest Logo
You devote so much time to serving girls, now take a bit of time for yourself. Your opportunity is here with the 6th Annual GSSEM GREAT AUTUMN FEST (GAF) at Camp Innisfree in Howell, MI.

International River Crossing

Sat, September 27, 2014 (09:00am to 04:00pm)

International River Crossing- We're All Connected

Chemisty Day

Sat, November 08, 2014 (09:00am to 02:00pm)

Back by popular demand Chemistry Day 2014! Girls grade 4-5 will earn their National Chemistry Week patch (included) while participating in a community service project. Discover the world of chemistry with hands-on-experiments, meet chemists in different fields and more. Patch, light snack and pizza lunch included. Sponsored in partnership with the American Chemical Society. Sorry no tagalongs can be accomodated. Limited capacity, this event sells out.

Aviation Day

Sat, October 25, 2014 (10:00am to 01:00pm)

Join women pilots of the Michigan Chapter of the 99’s in exploring the skies at Aviation Day! Among the activities the event will include special events such as Rocket Building, Air Traffic Control Tours(limited availability for adults), Air Navigation, Radio Communication, Airplane Cockpit Photo Ops. Limited capacity, adult to girl ratios must be maintained, sorry no tagalongs.