January Equestrian Programs Available NOW

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Jan 27 2014 .
Sat, January 04, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 05, 2014 (All day)
Sat, January 11, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 12, 2014 (All day)
Sat, January 18, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 19, 2014 (All day)
Sat, January 25, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 26, 2014 (All day)

The Innisfree Equestrian Center, located at Camp Innisfree in Howell, Michigan, is home to 30 well mannered and friendly school horses.  Our professional staff introduce girls to horses in a welcoming manner so their time at the EQ Center is safe, fun and effective.  Winter is a great time to sign up for riding program and our Vet Science programs (held in our Farm Barn).  The Indoor Arena at Innisfree gives the girls a dry place to ride inspite of winter conditions, so bundle up and come on out!

Available programs through winter:

  • Giddy Up Try-It (Brownies)
  • Giddy Up Again (Brownies)
  • Western 1 (Juniors and up)
  • Trail Class (Juniors and up)

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Program Level: 

Event Registration Period Date & Time: 

Wed, November 06, 2013 (All day) to Sat, January 11, 2014 (All day)

Fee for Girls: 

varies

Event Category: 

Event Type: 

Community: 

Contact Email: 

City/Camp Name: 

Howell/Camp Innisfree

Contact Phone: 

810-720-9025

Organizers