District Meeting 0503

Tue, October 08, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0604

Thu, March 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Metodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 1204

Thu, September 19, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:10pm)

The leaders meeting will be located at the Ida High School, Room 118.  All leaders, new and returning, are invited and encouraged to attend!

 

3145 Prairie Street

Ida, MI 48140

 

The high school is the middle building on the Ida Public School campus.  Enter through the middle set of doors when facing the front.  After you have entered, turn left and walk to the end of the hallway.  Turn right, then walk to the first corner and turn right again.  Room 118 will be the first room on the left!

District Meeting 0602

Thu, May 15, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester Michigan 48307.

District Meeting 0401

Tue, November 19, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

This meeting will be held at the Marine City Public Library (300 South Parker, Marine City, MI 48039).

District Meeting 0401

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September on the fourth Tuesday until Tue May 27 2014 .
Tue, September 24, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 28, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, February 25, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 25, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, April 22, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 27, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

This meeting will be held at the Marine City Public Library (300 South Parker, Marine City, MI 48039).

District Meeting 0602

Thu, April 17, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester MI.48307

District Meeting 0603

Mon, June 09, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, May 12, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, April 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Meeting