District Meeting 0101

Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Monday 3 times .
Mon, October 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Mon, November 10, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Mon, December 08, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Meeting will be held at 5010 N McKinley Rd, Flushing, MI 48433

District Meeting 0102

Thu, October 02, 2014 (06:30pm to 07:30pm)

8070 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

District Meeting 0103

Mon, October 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

207 E 3rd St, Davison, MI 48423

Religious Relationships Committee Interfaith Meeting

Tue, October 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Repeats every month on October, November, December, January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September.  Meeting dates and times for the coming 2014-2015 membership year will be decided at the October 7th meeting.  The Religious Relationships Committee holds regular Interfaith meetings on a monthly basis; from 7:00-8:30 pm at the Song and Spirit Institute for Peace, located at 2599 Harvard Ave., Berkley, MI, 48072.

District 1101 Meeting

Mon, September 29, 2014 (07:00pm)

Monday, September 29
7:00 - 8:15 p.m.
First Congregational Church of Wayne
(2 Towne Square, Wayne 48184 behind the new McDonald's)
 
We will be downstairs.  If anyone needs the elevator,

District Meeting 0303

Repeats every month until Thu Jan 29 2015 .
Thu, September 25, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)
Wed, October 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)
Sat, November 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)
Mon, December 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)
Thu, January 01, 2015 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

St. Daniel Catholic Church

7010 Valley Park Dr, Clarkston, MI 48346

District Meeting 0301

Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Aug 06 2015 .
Thu, October 02, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)
Thu, November 06, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)
Thu, December 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Faith United Methodist Church

119 S Leroy St, Fenton, MI 48430

District Meeting 0401

Tue, October 28, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Meeting for all troop leaders in District 0401 will take place at the St. Clair Public Library at 310 S. Second Street, St. Clair, MI 48079.

District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, March, May, October, November on the second Tuesday until Wed May 13 2015 .
Tue, October 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 13, 2015 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 10, 2015 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 12, 2015 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Meeting for all Girl Scout leaders in District 0202 Volunteers.  6:30-8:00 pm at the Peace Lutheran Church in Sandusky, MI (92 Flynn St.)

District Meeting 0504

Wed, October 08, 2014 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

Providence Park Medical Office - 2nd Floor Conference Room (top of stairs main entrance)

26850 Providence Parkway

Novi

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Meeting