Daisy Core Camp

Sat, November 02, 2013 (06:00pm) to Sun, November 03, 2013 (04:00pm)

Daisy Core Camp is a special one-night camping event for Daisy Girls and adults to make memories and new friends at Camp Innisfree in Howell, Michigan. Participants will enjoy modern lodging for 1 night, a Saturday night snack and 2 meals on Sunday served in our dining hall. This event will be an overview of the entire Daisy Petals as well as using curriculum from the Daisy Flower Garden Journey. The Journey book is not needed to attend this program. Girls will also participate in camp traditions such as ceremonies, songs, games, and outdoor fun (weather permitting).

September Equestrian Programs Available NOW!

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Sun, September 01, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 07, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 08, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 14, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 15, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 21, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 22, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 28, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 29, 2013 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Camp / Outdoors