Financing My Future with Kappa Delta

Fri, February 21, 2014 (03:40pm)

Visit Wayne State University and the ladies at Kappa Delta Sorority for a campus tour and earn your Financing My Future badge.

Women in Art pm

Sat, April 05, 2014 (02:00pm to 04:30pm)

Join us in DISCOVERING and CONNECTING with great women in art at the Detroit Institute of Arts!

Women In Art am

Sat, April 05, 2014 (10:30am to 01:00pm)

Join us in DISCOVERING and CONNECTING with great Women in Art!

Camp Moxie

Sun, August 03, 2014 (03:00pm) to Thu, August 07, 2014 (03:00pm)

Welcome to Camp Moxie!

Camp Moxie is a 4-day leadership adventure for girls who want to make a difference in their world!  At camp, girls explore their interests and talents, build confidence, and strengthen leadership skills.  They make lasting personal friendships while cultivating valuable professional relationships. Most importantly, girls at Camp Moxie have fun!

Disney On Ice

Sat, March 22, 2014 (07:30pm)

March 19-23

Disney On Ice

Fri, March 21, 2014 (07:30pm)

March. 19-23

It's one colossal party on ice, with
all your favorite Disney friends! Join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse as they celebrate a Very Merry Unbirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Valentine’s Day Ball with Disney
Princesses, including Cinderella, Ariel and Tiana; a Hawaiian luau with Lilo & Stitch; a

Girl Scout Day at The Henry Ford

Sat, March 08, 2014 (09:30am to 05:00pm)

Girl Scouts and thier families are invited to join Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan at The Henry Ford. It is also the same date as “The Big Read – Dearborn”. Many family activities are being planned from 11:00 - 2:00 pm which include music and silent films, all those in attendance get a copy of Jack London’s Call of the Wild.

Monster Jam

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 01 2014 except Sat Jan 18 2014, Sat Jan 25 2014, Sat Feb 01 2014, Sat Feb 08 2014, Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Feb 22 2014.
Sat, January 11, 2014 (01:30pm)
Sat, March 01, 2014 (01:30pm)

Exclusive Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan Savings!
March 1, 2014 @ 7pm
All Scouts, friends and family will receive tickets for only $17 per person. Prices include a $2 facility fee. Plus all Scouts will receive a commemorative Scout patch.
Pit passes are also available at a discounted rate of $5 per pass ($10 value). Pit party is from 2pm-5pm, but the Scout Pit Pass allows you in at 1:30pm.

STOMP

Sun, March 16, 2014 (02:00pm)

Join the Girl Scouts of Southeastern Michigan for Girl Scout Day

SUNDAY, MARCH 16TH @ 2PM
Fox Theatre Detroit

SAVE UP TO $9.50!
Girl Scouts save big on tickets to STOMP! for this special event!
Main Floor and Gallery A: $30.50 (regularly $40.00) SAVE $9.50

Celebrating Culture 2/22/14

Sat, February 22, 2014 (01:00pm to 04:30pm)

Join Us in CELEBRATING CULTURES of girls around the world!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Partner