District Meeting 0604

Thu, May 08, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, April 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.Paul United Methodist 165 Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI.

District Meeting 0604

Thu, February 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, January 16, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

St. Paul Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Meeting held at St.Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, October 17, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, September 19, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake  Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

Recruitment Night

Tue, September 10, 2013 (12:10pm)

Join Girl Scouts!

Recruitment night at Tenniswood Elementary.

7-8pm

23450 Glenwood, Clinton Township MI 48035

 

District Meeting 0505

Wed, October 02, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

2nd floor - large classroom

District Meeting 0504

Mon, September 09, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

**NEW LOCATION**

Novi High School

24062 Taft Road

Novi

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District