District Meeting 0604

Thu, January 16, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

St. Paul Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Meeting held at St.Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, October 17, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St.Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

District Meeting 0604

Thu, September 19, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Paul United Methodist Church 165 E. Square Lake  Bloomfield Hills,MI. 48302

Recruitment Night

Tue, September 10, 2013 (12:10pm)

Join Girl Scouts!

Recruitment night at Tenniswood Elementary.

7-8pm

23450 Glenwood, Clinton Township MI 48035

 

District Meeting 0505

Wed, October 02, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

2nd floor - large classroom

District Meeting 0504

Mon, September 09, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

**NEW LOCATION**

Novi High School

24062 Taft Road

Novi

District Meeting 0503

Mon, September 09, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Tue, October 08, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 12, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, December 10, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, February 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting d0202 - 6:30pm at the Peace Lutheran Church, Sandusky, MI

District Meeting 0303

Thu, April 24, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District