CANCELLED - District Meeting 0303

Thu, February 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

District Meeting 0303

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346.  This meeting is a pot luck!

District Meeting & Leader Expo 0303

Thu, October 24, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Leader Expo at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346.  Leaders can browse vendor booths for ideas of things to do with the girls, there's something for everyone.  Girls are welcome to attend!

District Meeting 0203

Repeats every month on January, September, October, November on the third Tuesday until Tue Jan 21 2014 .
Tue, September 17, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, October 15, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 19, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 21, 2014 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting

District Meeting 0104

Thu, April 10, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

West Flint Church of the Nazarene

District Meeting 0103

Mon, April 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Bishop Kelly School

 

District Meeting 0102

Thu, April 03, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Kirkridge Presbyterian Church

District Meeting 0302

Wed, May 28, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices located (next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

District Meeting 0302

Wed, April 23, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices located (next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District