Recruitment Night

Tue, September 10, 2013 (12:10pm)

Join Girl Scouts!

Recruitment night at Tenniswood Elementary.

7-8pm

23450 Glenwood, Clinton Township MI 48035

 

District Meeting 0505

Wed, October 02, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

2nd floor - large classroom

District Meeting 0504

Mon, September 09, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

**NEW LOCATION**

Novi High School

24062 Taft Road

Novi

District Meeting 0503

Mon, September 09, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Tue, October 08, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 12, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, December 10, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, February 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting d0202 - 6:30pm at the Peace Lutheran Church, Sandusky, MI

District Meeting 0303

Thu, April 24, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

District Meeting 0303

Thu, March 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

CANCELLED - District Meeting 0303

Thu, February 27, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346

District Meeting 0303

Thu, November 21, 2013 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346.  This meeting is a pot luck!

District Meeting & Leader Expo 0303

Thu, October 24, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Leader Expo at St. Dan's Church located at 7010 Valley Park Dr., Clarkston, 48346.  Leaders can browse vendor booths for ideas of things to do with the girls, there's something for everyone.  Girls are welcome to attend!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District