District Meeting 1003

Thu, September 26, 2013 (03:05pm)

District 1003 will meet on September 26th at 6:30 pm at the Detroit Service Center (500 Fisher Building. 3011 W. Grand Blvd. Detroit, MI 48202)

Recruitment Booth at Flat Rock RiverFest

Sat, September 21, 2013 (12:00pm) to Sun, September 22, 2013 (09:00pm)

Girl Scouts will be recruiting Girls and Adult Volunteers at the Flat Rock RiverFest!

Located at Huroc Park, 28700 Arsenal, Flat Rock, MI 48134

Religious Relations Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Sep 02 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, October 01, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, November 05, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, December 03, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, January 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, February 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, March 04, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, April 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, May 06, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, June 03, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, August 05, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)
Tue, September 02, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

The Religious Relations Committee holds regular meetings on a monthly basis; the first Tuesday of each month from 7:00-8:30 pm at the Song and Spirit Institute for Peace, located at 2599 Harvard Ave., Berkley, MI, 48072.

ALL are invited! All Girl Scouts, volunteers, and parents are welcome and encouraged to attend the meetings.  No registration or signup required.

West Utica Elementary Roundup

Mon, September 30, 2013 (05:05pm)

Join Girl Scouts at West Utica Elementary!

7pm in the Art Room

Looking for interested girls & adult volunteers.

Girl Scout Roundup

Wed, September 25, 2013 (04:50pm)

Join Girl Scouts at Huron Academy!

Looking for adult volunteers & interested girls.

Recruitment Night

Wed, September 18, 2013 (04:45pm)

Open House at Beck Elementary.

 

District Meeting 0304

Wed, October 30, 2013 (06:30pm)

Leader Meeting at the Orion Twp Library, Meeting Room B, located at 825 Joslyn Rd., Lake Orion, MI 48362

District Meeting 0802

Tue, September 17, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:30pm)

We have our first meeting scheduled!

I know it is very short notice, but I wanted to accommodate schedules as much as possible and based on the responses, this Tuesday at 6:30 was the best. You will receive plenty of advance notice in the future. Promise! If you can't make it, no worries, I will send out minutes.

District Meeting 0304

Mon, September 30, 2013 (06:30pm)

Leader Meeting at Orion Twp Library, Meeting Room A, located at 825 Joslyn Road, Lake Orion, 48362.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District