Crissman Recruitment Night

Tue, October 01, 2013 (04:30pm)

Join Girl Scouts!

Looking for interested girls & adult volunteers.

6:30pm in the Gym @ Crissman Elementary

District Meeting 0504

Mon, February 10, 2014 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

Novi High School - Room 224

24062 Taft Road, Novi

District Meeting 0504

Mon, January 13, 2014 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

Novi High School - Room 224

24062 Taft Road, Novi

District Meeting 0504

Mon, December 09, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

Novi High School - Room 224

24062 Taft Road, Novi

District Meeting 0504

Mon, November 11, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

Novi High School - Room 224

24062 Taft Road, Novi

District Meeting 0504

Mon, October 07, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

Novi High School - Room 224

24062 Taft Rd, Novi

Enter in the atrium. On the west side of the atrium, pass the office and go up the stairs to room 224.

District Meeting 1204

Wed, October 16, 2013 (04:05pm)

This leader's meeting will take place at the Bedford Senior Center at 7:00PM-8:00PM

1653 Samaria Rd

Temperance, MI 48182

District Meeting 1203

Mon, October 28, 2013 (03:15pm)

Starting at 6:30PM, the October leader's meeting for District 1203 will be held at the Monroe Outreach Center in the conference room.  The Outreach Center is located at 28 S. Macomb St, on the corner of Front St. and S. Macomb St.

District Meeting 0505

Wed, December 04, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

District Meeting 0505

Wed, November 06, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

2nd Floor - Large Classroom

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District