Safety Award Day in Livonia

Sat, December 07, 2013 (12:00pm to 02:00pm)

Join us in fun and educational activities designed to give scouts the tools to be safe wherever and whatever they do!

Daisies, Brownies, Juniors and even Cadettes will meet First Responders and learn about Fire Safety, First Aid, Natural Disasters, and Bike safety.  Cadettes interested in this event will work with younger girls and need to contact Amanda Brown approximately 2 weeks prior to the event.  Activities are based on the requirements for the Safety Award Pin.

(Cost includes the pin).

Holiday Skate in Trenton

Sat, December 14, 2013 (04:00pm to 05:30pm)

Ice Skating with Santa and his Special Guest
For ALL AGE LEVEL

January Equestrian Programs Available NOW

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Jan 27 2014 .
Sat, January 04, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 05, 2014 (All day)
Sat, January 11, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 12, 2014 (All day)
Sat, January 18, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 19, 2014 (All day)
Sat, January 25, 2014 (All day)
Sun, January 26, 2014 (All day)

The Innisfree Equestrian Center, located at Camp Innisfree in Howell, Michigan, is home to 30 well mannered and friendly school horses.  Our professional staff introduce girls to horses in a welcoming manner so their time at the EQ Center is safe, fun and effective.  Winter is a great time to sign up for riding program and our Vet Science programs (held in our Farm Barn).  The Indoor Arena at Innisfree gives the girls a dry place to ride inspite of winter conditions, so bundle up and come on out!

Available programs through winter:

December Equestrian Programs Available NOW

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Mon Dec 23 2013 .
Sun, December 01, 2013 (All day)
Sat, December 07, 2013 (All day)
Sun, December 08, 2013 (All day)
Sat, December 14, 2013 (All day)
Sun, December 15, 2013 (All day)
Sat, December 21, 2013 (All day)
Sun, December 22, 2013 (All day)

Winter is a great time to visit the Innisfree Equestrian Center!  Our professional staff and friendly school horses will be working all winter long!  Plan now to register for the following classes:

  • Giddy Up Try-It (Brownies)
  • Giddy Up Again (Brownies)
  • Western 1 (Juniors and up)
  • Trail Class (Juniors and up)
  • Daisy Girl Scouts, call for availability

Our Farm Barn animals are also available for the Vet Science classes!  We hope to see you soon!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community