Pre Annual Delegate Meeting

Sat, January 25, 2014 (09:00am to 12:00pm)

Training meeting for council delegates and alternates in preparation for the March 22 Annual Meeting.  Location is Clinton Service Center.  9 am Registration and Continental Breakfast.      9:30 am to 12 noon is business meeting.

GSSEM Alumnae Tea

Sat, December 07, 2013 (11:00am to 03:00pm)

Join us for the Alumnae Tea on Saturday, December 7 at 11:00 a.m.

District Meeting 0603

Mon, May 12, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, April 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, January 13, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0602

Thu, March 20, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI. 48307

District Meeting 0602

Mon, November 11, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

Meeting held at St. John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Drive Rochester,MI.48307

District Meeting 0602

Thu, September 19, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Meeting held at St. John Lutheran Church 1011  W. University Drive Rochester,MI.48307

September Equestrian Programs Available NOW!

Repeats every week every Saturday and every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Sun, September 01, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 07, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 08, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 14, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 15, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 21, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 22, 2013 (All day)
Sat, September 28, 2013 (All day)
Sun, September 29, 2013 (All day)
Subscribe to RSS - All