side menu icon
religiousrelationships

Religious Relationships

The GSSEM Religious Relationships Committee is a volunteer group whose purposes are:

  1. To support GSSEM in reaching out the faith community, with correct information and Memorandums of Understanding
  2. To support adults who deliver faith-based programs to GSSEM girls
  3. To provide collaborative interfaith programming and education for girl members with community partners. For more information about GSSEM’s Religious Relationships committee, email interfaith@gssem.org.

The committee fulfills its purposes by planning and presenting such activities as:

  • GSSEM’s Interfaith Service
  • My Promise, My Faith picnic

 To find out about these events, visit the GSSEM Calendar of Events and search for "Faith".

Interested in joining the GSSEM Religious Relationships Committee?

To learn more about the committee, join the committee, or volunteer at any of the committee hosted events, please email the GSSEM Religious Relationships committee at interfaith@gssem.org. A member of the committee will contact you.

Religious Relationships Committee


Chair 
Mary-Suzanne Bante
suzbante@comcast.net


AJ Bayi
aj.bayi@gmail.com

Al Tarlo Sr., S.T.D. & Pastoral Minister
ait16fast@hotmail.com

Archdiocese of Detroit Spiritual Scouting
scouting@cyodetroit.org

Carol McConnell
carolj724@hotmail.com

Christal Renaud
christalrenaud@gmail.com

Danielle T. Stevens
dtstevens1@hotmail.com

Deanna B. Goralczyk
deannagoralczyk@yahoo.com

Debbie Nieter
Debbie@nieterbugs.com

Dr. Faith Strickland
fmstrick@gmail.com

Fran Clancy
fjc7@aol.com

Fatima Dahoui
dahouif@gmail.com

Helen Sidberry
Sidberry123@att.net

Joann L. Johnson
Sierra6@sbcglobal.net

Mary Elias
ma_elias@hotmail.com

Lisa Pelzer
lpelzer@sbcglobal.ent

Robbiezell Price-Marshall
rp-marshallarkmis@att.net