side menu icon


 To reach any of our offices, please call 800-482-6734.

Click here to view a complete GSSEM staff directory.

Clinton Township Service Center / Council Shop
42800 Garfield
Clinton Township, MI 48038

P: 800-482-6734
F: 586-263-6320

Monday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm


Detroit Service Center / Council Shop *
1333 Brewery Park Blvd
Suite 500
Detroit, MI 48207

P: 800-482-6734
F: 313-870-2600

Monday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm

* NOTE: When visiting the Detroit Council Shop, enter the Brewery Park complex through the Gratiot Avenue gate using the VISITOR lane. Indicate to security that you're visiting Girl Scouts. Proceed to the stop sign and turn right. We're in Suite 500, and "Girl Scouts" is directly above our entrance.


Flint Service Center / Council Shop *
Plaza One Building
111 E Court St, Suite D
Flint, Michigan 48502

P: 800-482-6734
F: 810-600-0609

NOTICE: The Flint Council Shop will close November 15, 2018.

Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
First Saturday of each month: 9:00am - 2:00pm

* NOTE: If the outer door to the Flint Service Center is locked, please call the Council Shop and the shop associate will let you in.


Port Huron Service Center
2186 Water Street
Port Huron, MI 48060

P: 800-482-6734
F: 810-984-2206


White Lake Service Center / Council Shop / Museum
8545 Highland Road
White Lake, MI 48386

P: 800-482-6734
F: 248-666-5377

Monday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm


Monroe Outreach Office
28 S Macomb Street
Monroe, MI 48161


Camp Hawthorn Hollow
1046 Mayer Road
Columbus, MI 48063


Camp Playfair
3135 Lakeshore Road
Lexington, MI 48450


If driving is affected due to inclement weather (snow, ice, etc), our Service Centers / Council Shops will be closed if their associated school district is closed.

Clinton Twp - Chippewa Valley School District
Detroit - Detroit Public Schools
Flint - Flint Community Schools
Monroe - Monroe Public Schools
Port Huron - Port Huron Public Schools
White Lake - Waterford Public Schools