side menu icon

Community 8

Welcome to Community Eight.

Community Eight is split into four (4) Districts: d0801, d0802, d0803, d0804

d0801 school districts:
• Clawson Public Schools
• Lamphere Public Schools
• Madison Public Schools (Oakland)
• School District of the City of Royal Oak

d0802 school districts:
• Berkley School District
• Ferndale Public Schools
• Hazel Park City Public Schools
• Oak Park City School District
• Southfield Public Schools

d0803 school district:
• Troy School District

d0804 school district:
• Birmingham City School District

Community 8 Contacts