District Meeting 0502

Mon, December 16, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

GSSEM

White Lake Service Center

8545 Highland Road

White Lake

District Meeting 0502

Thu, November 07, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

GSSEM

White Lake Service Center

8545 Highland Road

White, Lake

District Meeting 0502

Mon, October 07, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:30pm)

GSSEM White Lake Service Center

8545 Highland Road

White Lake

District Meeting 0503

Tue, December 10, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, November 12, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, October 08, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

Let’s Camp! Fun » Adventure » Friendships

Fri, October 04, 2013 (05:00pm) to Sun, October 06, 2013 (11:00am)

Explore the wonders of nature at Camp Copneconic for a weekend or a day with your fellow Girl Scouts!

Camp Copneconic is a YMCA camp that is great for all ages. The camp provides all the food and counselor-led activities for the weekend. Every cabin has indoor bathrooms, heat, and electricity.

District Meeting 0505

Wed, October 02, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

First Presbyterian Church

26165 Farmington Road

Farmington Hills

2nd floor - large classroom

District Meeting 0504

Mon, September 09, 2013 (06:45pm to 08:00pm)

**NEW LOCATION**

Novi High School

24062 Taft Road

Novi

District Meeting 0503

Mon, September 09, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community 5