Clarkston Fall Jamboree

Sat, September 28, 2013 (01:00pm to 04:30pm)

Girls Scouts, troops, girls that want to join Girl Scouts, please join us for some fun at Clintonwood Park South Pavilion in Clarkston. There will be an opening and closing ceremony with lots of activities for girls and leaders inbetween!  Please join the fun!

If you want to join Girl Scouts, you can pay at the event!  We hope you can come!

District Meeting 0302

Wed, May 28, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices located (next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

District Meeting 0302

Wed, April 23, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices located (next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

CANCELLED - District Meeting 0302

Wed, March 26, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices located (next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

District Meeting 0302

Wed, February 26, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices located (next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

District Meeting 0302

Wed, January 22, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices (located next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

District Meeting 0302

Wed, October 23, 2013 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices (located next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, MI 48371

District Meeting 0302

Wed, September 25, 2013 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at the Oxford Village Offices (located next to the police station) at 22 W. Burdick, Oxford, 48371

District Meeting 0301

Thu, May 01, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader meeting at Fenton United Methodist Church, located at 119 South Leroy St., Fenton, 48430

District Meeting 0301

Thu, April 03, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leader Meeting at Fenton United Methodist Church, located at 119 South Leroy St., Fenton, MI 48430

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community 3