D1104 Meeting

Wed, April 09, 2014 (07:00pm)

Jefferson Elementary: 1515 15th Street, Wyandotte (between Goddard and Northline). 7pm in the cafeteria.

D1104 Meeting

Wed, March 12, 2014 (07:00pm)

Jefferson Elementary: 1515 15th Street, Wyandotte (between Goddard and Northline). 7pm in the cafeteria.

D1104 Meeting

Wed, February 12, 2014 (07:00pm)

Jefferson Elementary: 1515 15th Street, Wyandotte (between Goddard and Northline). 7pm in the cafeteria.

D1104 Meeting

Wed, January 08, 2014 (07:00pm)

Jefferson Elementary: 1515 15th Street, Wyandotte (between Goddard and Northline). 7pm in the cafeteria.

D1104 Meeting

Wed, December 11, 2013 (07:00pm)

Jefferson Elementary: 1515 15th Street, Wyandotte (between Goddard and Northline). 7pm in the cafeteria.

D1104 Meeting

Wed, November 13, 2013 (07:00pm)

Jefferson Elementary: 1515 15th Street, Wyandotte (between Goddard and Northline). 7pm in the cafeteria. 

D1103 Meeting

Mon, November 04, 2013 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Monday November 4 at 7:00 at Environmental Testing and Consulting on Huron River Dr in Romulus.

 

Melvindale Recruitment Rally

Wed, October 23, 2013 (04:00pm)

Melvindale Recruitment Rally

October 23rd 4-6pm at Allendale Elementary.

Contact person is Christine Frederick chrisfred1@wowway.com

D1102 Meeting

Wed, October 30, 2013 (06:30pm to 07:30pm)

Date: Wednesday Oct. 30, 2013

Time: 6:30 – 7:30pm

Location: Caroline Kennedy Library

                    24590 George Street, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127 (Across from city Hall)

                     

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community 11