Get to know Girl Scouts - Detroit

Sat, August 16, 2014 (11:00am to 12:30pm)

Have you ever wanted to join Girl Scouts? We are looking for interested adults and girls!

 

Come “get to know us” while learning more about all the exciting activities girls participate in through Girl Scouts at:

Detroit Service Center

3011 W. Grand Blvd.

500 Fisher Bldg.

Detroit MI 48202

Girl Scouts is the place where your daughter can be herself, explore her interests, develop her talents, and build skills that will help her succeed.

Community 10 Bridging Ceremony Picnic in Livonia

Fri, May 30, 2014 (06:30pm)

Join Community 10 in celebrating the accomplishments of our amazing Girl Scouts as they participate in a traditional Girl Scout Bridging Ceremony! All age levels are welcome to bring their families and a picnic to enjoy while we celebrate our Girl Scouts and volunteers. Each Bridging Scout will receive a personalized Bridging Certificate. See flyer for additional details.

This is a Community event; Community Troop girls may use their Program Credits to participate!

Community 10 Volunteer Meeting

Thu, January 16, 2014 (10:30am)

All adults in Community 10 are invited to attend.

WOW Wonders of Water Brownie Journey 8-week series

Repeats every week every Monday 8 times .
Mon, September 16, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, September 23, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, September 30, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, October 07, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, October 14, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, October 21, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, October 28, 2013 (06:00pm)
Mon, November 04, 2013 (06:00pm)

This opportunity is for 2nd & 3rd graders and their adult mentors to learn about Girl Scout traditions while enjoying water-filled adventures based on the It's Your Planet - Love it! leadership journey.  Working together as a team Junior and Cadette Girl Scouts will lead the way by coordinating activities to support earning the Love Water, Save Water, Share Water and WOW! awards for this Brownie Journey.

Subscribe to RSS - All