District Meeting 0603

Tue, September 23, 2014 (07:00pm)

Leaders & co-leaders from district 0603 are invited to attend our meeting on Tuesday, Sept. 23 at the GSSEM White Lake Service Center (8545 Highland Rd., White Lake 48386).

District Meeting 0603

Mon, December 16, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

Cookie Exchange Bethany Church 1375 Hiler Road Waterford,MI. 48327 Leader holiday event

District Meeting 0603

Mon, June 09, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, May 12, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, April 07, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, March 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, February 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, January 13, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

 

White Lake Service Center 8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, November 11, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

District Meeting 0603

Mon, October 14, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

8545 Highland White Lake,MI. 48386

Subscribe to RSS - 0603