District Meeting 0501-CANCELED

Mon, March 10, 2014 (07:00pm to 08:00pm)

Richardson Community Center

1485 Oakley Park Rd.

Walled Lake

New Leader Chat - 6:30-7:00pm

All Leaders - 7:00-8:00pm

District Meeting 0503

Tue, May 13, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, April 01, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, March 11, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, February 11, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, January 14, 2014 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Josephs Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, December 10, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, November 12, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Tue, October 08, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

District Meeting 0503

Mon, September 09, 2013 (07:00pm to 09:00pm)

St. Joseph Church

830 S. Lafayette

South Lyon

Subscribe to RSS - 0503