District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, March, May, October, November on the second Tuesday until Wed May 13 2015 .
Tue, October 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 13, 2015 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 10, 2015 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 12, 2015 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

Meeting for all Girl Scout leaders in District 0202 Volunteers.  6:30-8:00 pm at the Peace Lutheran Church in Sandusky, MI (92 Flynn St.)

District Meeting 0202

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Tue, October 08, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, November 12, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, December 10, 2013 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, January 14, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, February 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, March 11, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)
Tue, May 13, 2014 (06:30pm to 08:00pm)

District Meeting d0202 - 6:30pm at the Peace Lutheran Church, Sandusky, MI

Subscribe to RSS - 0202